Sr No	CATEGORY NAME	WINNER NAME
1	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Shashank Srivastava
	(Four Wheelers)	Executive Director, Sales & Marketing
		Maruti Suzuki India Ltd
2	Marketer of the Year - Auto	Narayan Sundararaman
	(Two Wheelers)	Vice President - Marketing
		Bajaj Auto Ltd
3	Marketer of the Year - Mobile Devices	Karan Shroff
		Head- Brand Marketing
		Xiaomi Technology India Private Ltd
4	Marketer of the Year - E-Commerce	Anil Goteti
		Sr Vice President - Marketing
		Flipkart Pvt Ltd
5	Marketer of the Year - Consumer	Ranjivjit Singh
	Durables – Electronics (TV)	Chief Marketing Officer
		Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd
6	Marketer of the Year - Consumer	Amit Gujral
	Durables - Others	Chief Marketing Officer
		LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
7	Marketer of the Year – Cellular Services	Pankaj Pawar
		Business Head- Jio
		Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited
8	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Food	R S Sodhi
		Managing Director
		Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation
		Ltd (Amul)
9	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -	Nadia Chauhan
	Beverages	JMD & CMO
		Parle Agro Pvt. Ltd.
10	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Personal	Sandeep Kohli
	care	Executive Director, Personal Care
		Unilever Group
11	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -	Priya Nair
	Homecare	Executive Director, Home Care
		Unilever Group
12	Marketer of the Year – Banking &	Rajnish Kumar
	Finance	Chairman
		State Bank of India
13	Marketer of the Year – Non Banking	Manev Mianwal
	Financial Company (NBFC)	Chief Marketing Officer
		Bajaj Finserv Limited
14	Marketer of the Year - Insurance	D N Joshi
		Executive Director - Marketing/Product
		Development
		Life Insurance Corporation of India
15	Marketer of the Year – Retail	V Subramaniam
		CEO
		Reliance Retail Limited
16	IAA Madia Agangy Loader of the Verr	Prasanth Kumar
16	IAA Media Agency Leader of the Year	
		GroupM

Winner List - 6th Edition of the IAA Leadership Awards 2019

17	IAA Creative Agency Leader of the Year	Piyush Pandey Ogilvy
18	IAA Media Person of the Year	Sanjay Gupta Star India
19	IAA Editor of the Year	Bodhisatva Ganguli The Economic Times
20	IAA TV Anchor of the Year	Rahul Kanwal India Today Group
21	IAA Brand Endorser of the Year	Taapsee Pannu
22	IAA Media Game Changer of the Year	Virendra Gupta / Umang Bedi Dailyhunt
23	IAA Hall of Fame	Kaushik Roy